The New UX User Experience at Wealthy Affiliate is it the Real Deal. My Honest and Complete Review 2018

Table of Contents

Check out the new User Experience on the Wealthy Affiliate Platform!

Welcome to My Wealthy Affiliate scam review you are here on my website because you are looking for ways to earn money online. Well done you for taking your time out to find out about Wealthy Affiliate And the new UX ”New User Experience” before you sign up. As we all know it there are so many scams online today so it pays to do your homework. Wealthy Affiliate is my #1 Recommendation as it is the very platform that taught me to become a successful online marketer. Here is my complete review of Wealthy Affiliate and the new UX (user experience) 2019.

Wealthy Affiliate is the REAL DEAL!

Our Review Score Out Of Five Stars

 

If you just want to get started and take a look at the Wealthy Affiliate platform then you can by starting right here.

<<FREE NO CREDIT REQUIRED ZERO COST ZERO RISK>>


Here is the latest video that has just been rolled out today from Kyle on what to expect from being a Premium Member 01/06/2019.

Press Play and the video and will open for you in another window.

New Video from Kyle the Co-Founder of Wealthy Affiliate what to expect from Premium Membership
Watch the newest video from Kyle the co-founder of Wealthy Affiliate. Press play and the video will open in a new window for you.

I am a Yearly Member at Wealthy Affiliate and I have been a member since 2016. So I am more than qualified to give you an in-depth review of the Wealthy Affiliate platform. The reason I have decided to do an updated review is that there have been so many changes in the W.A platform since my last review. So it was time to do an update as there have been so many changes.

 

Here are the Premium membership plans Going six-monthly or yearly saves you money. Check the pricing options below. Just click on the image to see more of what premium offers you. I pay yearly so that cutes my membership down to 61% which is fabulous. That is literally less than a cup of coffee a day.

Paid premium Membership costs at Wealthy Affiliate.

There are a ton of things most people don’t know about Wealthy Affiliate. Keep your eyes out for my post on 8 of my most important things most don’t even know about Wealthy Affiliate. So let’s get started there are some really cool things I want to share with you all.

 

You really should check this post out too from one of the founders of Wealthy Affiliate Kyle How the founders of Wealthy Affiliate donated $65.000 to the members of Mobe who had been scammed. READ IT HERE

 

They have a new UX Design. (user experience) and have made some more changes over this last year.
So I think it’s only fair I did an updated review on this. It is quite a long review so please keep reading! Remember say no to all the B.S and scams online. At Wealthy Affiliate, there is no B.S. No lies No Upsells. Nothing is hidden to con you out of your money. Wealthy Affiliate is the most transparent platform I have ever come across and please, believe me, I do many many reviews on different platforms and systems nothing compares to Wealthy Affiliate.

REMEMBER to SAY NO TO ALL THE B.S ONLINE. 

Say not to all the B.S and scams online.

 

I want to go over everything as best as I can and to let you know if the changes are for the better and if the new UX is as good as what they say. This is my unbiased and honest review and I will be letting you into the secrets they don’t want you to know and also the stuff that isn’t that good. So sit back and enjoy the read. Here is more of what Wealthy Affiliate offers us all.

Membership options. Wealthy Affiliate
This page and my website contain affiliate links for more info visit my Disclosure page.

 

This is going to be an in-depth review and a long one. I want to cover as much as I possibly can here. So I will give you a list of all the things I want to cover so I can make it easier for you to navigate this article. As an added bonus I will share with you 8 Things you never knew about Wealthy Affiliate.  So Let’s get started.

 

  • Who is Wealthy Affiliate?Join Wealthy Affiliate Free superwealthyaffiliates
  • What does Wealthy Affiliate do?
  • Does Wealthy Affiliate have any secret upsells?
  • Can you make money with Wealthy Affiliate?
  • Is Wealthy Affiliate a legit company or an out and out Scam?

 

 


Who is Wealthy Affiliate?

Program Name: Wealthy Affiliate.
Website: wealthyaffiliate.com
Price: Free $0 or $49/month or $359/year
Owners: Kyle Loudoun and Carson Lim
Recommended? 100% YES 

 

Wealthy Affiliate began back in 2005 with two young College students that were good friends Kyle Loudoun and Carson Lim they were venturing into the world of Affiliate Marketing. That was over 22 years ago. Seeing the potential in Affiliate Marketing they decided to set up a training platform know as Wealthy Affiliate University now commonly know as just Wealthy Affiliate. They wanted to help others in Affiliate Marketing. Knowing the potential of what could be earned in this kind of business.

 

They set up a platform which is a matter of fact was based on keyword search tools. The bigger they got the more they gave.
Now their ethics always stem from the same kind of stuff they started out to be. They wanted this to be a pay it forward community. It had to be affordable for everyone. Since then Wealthy Affiliate has grown into a massive educational platform. One of the best online to date.

 

Quite simply they are businessmen who realized something was missing in the online world of Affiliate Marketing. They started out on The Platform Wealthy Affiliate.  That empire today consists of more successful entrepreneur’s than anywhere else to date 217,150 to be exact on last years records. You don’t even have to be an affiliate marketer to achieve the online business lifestyle. That’s some of the secrets of Wealthy Affiliate. They have quite a few surprises that not many W.Aers’ (W.A. Members for short )  don’t Share with you.

 

What does Wealthy Affiliate do?

Wealthy Affiliate is a massive training platform that will help you build an online business. They go by the blueprint that really Works. Teaching you everything you need to know to build successful online businesses. There are no massive upsells at all nothing scary hidden in the background. In the beginning when I started out I was waiting for them to send me emails with an Upsell included in it. That day has never arrived. Read here 8 unbelievable things that Wealthy Affiliate do, that most people don’t know

 


 

Wealthy Affiliate Walk Through Video.  How you can benefit from W.A.  (Video By Kyle)

Click on the Image below it will open in a new window. If you prefer the More visual experience it will also offer you the chance to view the course in Video.  It will give you a very thorough walkthrough Of the Wealthy Affiliate Platform by One of the co-founders of Wealthy Affiliate Kyle.


Getting started for Free and setting up your Account. Start your Free classes.

 

Let’s take a peek at the new UX Design and let’s find out if Wealthy Affiliate is the Real Deal

So you have landed on My Website then you must be looking into Affiliate marketing and how you can earn money online. Well if you are then I can assure you your in the right place to begin an online business and become your own Boss. In fact, this platform will show you how to run Multiple businesses and monetize them.

 

Ok so if you are one of those who prefer to read then Grab a coffee lets get started.   I have more than enough experience to answer this question as you already know I have been an active daily member since November 2016. I have also worked on the old W.A Platform and I am now using the New UX Design. I was also lucky to have been selected to test out the new UX Design before it was Launched to all our members. I was chosen as one of the new Beta Testers.

 

I am also going to give you my complete and honest review of the new UX at Wealthy Affiliate and a complete and honest review of the whole Platform. I will also let you know if it’s possible to make any money from Wealthy Affiliate. I shall be letting you into the good and the bad. Not forgetting the 8 things most don’t know.

 

Wealthy Affiliate is a technology company. They have a fabulous team of brilliant software engineers working hard behind the scenes and both Kyle and Carson’s personal backgrounds stem from computer science. Wealthy Affiliate was Launched back in 2005.

 

Kyle and Carson have put a lot of thought and detail into the navigation at Wealthy Affiliate, simplifying it. They have limited the number of main menu links, and have also organized the links in such a way that makes much more sense. Too many links to click slows us all down as it does in any platform. Simplifying the whole Platform was an absolute Necessity. Not only that Wealthy Affiliate is now 100% Mobile Friendly.

 

Let’s meet the force behind Wealthy Affiliate. The owners and founders of Wealthy Affiliate.

1.5 million budding entrepreneurs. Success with wealthy Affiliate
1.5 million budding entrepreneurs. Success with Wealthy Affiliate

The Team That Makes Stuff Happen.

 

Kyle and Carson are not alone in this project, they have a passionate and brilliantly smart team that works tirelessly behind the scenes. They are driven by projects that will further enhance the way people do business online and the efficiency in which they can do it. Through their design, technology, marketing, and support They are continuing to grow at an exceptional rate.

 

The services get better with every single day that passes and this is the team that makes it all come together.  Have been online for 13 Years but have nearly 22 Years experience in Online Marketing. They have helped over 1.5 million budding Entrepreneurs and Yes I am proud to say I am one of them.

 

 

kyle Co-Founder at Wealthy Affiliate.

 

Marketing Chief Co-Founder Kyle 

APPROACH TO MARKETING: Written By Kyle. 

“You cannot make people love a service, you have to create a service that people love.”
With a true passion for helping people, Kyle is one of the co-founders of Wealthy Affiliate. When he isn’t coming up with outlandish ideas or helping folks within the community, you will find Kyle working on many of the training platforms/courses within Wealthy Affiliate.

To go to Kyles Profile and  Find out More about Las Vegas.  Click

 

 

 

Design Chief and Co-Founder CarsonDesign Chief Co-founder Carson

APPROACH TO DESIGN: Written By Carson 

Carson is a co-founder of the Wealthy Affiliate.  Carson has played and still does play a critical role in taking ideas from the rawest of stages and architecting them into a real-world business application. He truly is passionate about making an idea come to life and does so in a way that offers the greatest form of simplicity.

 

To go to Carson’s profile and find out more about the new UX Design Click Here! 

 

 

 

 




Live Events With Jay This Guy is Awesome. 

If you want to find out more about Jay @Magistudios you can click on his Profile Here.


Jay @Magistudios.

 

How to access Live events!

Where are the “live classes”?

Where can I find the replays?

Just click on Live Events and everything will pop up including past events and future events.


user experience Live Events W.A 2018

In the OLD WA, the live classes were very difficult to find. In fact, for Starter members, they had no way to see where the live classes (events) were. You can now see the past events and register for upcoming events within any easy to navigate the menu. Live events are easy to find and even more important the video screening is so fast and Crystal Clear. Getting Notified by email and a pop up on the Wealthy Affiliate Platform serves as a reminder for what live training is happening that week.

 

Something not to be missed and if you do no worries there is always a replay. Although Live is better because you can interact and ask questions and yes we also have a giggle too. It’s not all about learning. Jay is absolutely brilliant and has a great sense of humour. This is all done in real time although it starts on Friday night early hour’s Saturday morning. At  1:00 am In the UK. It really is worth the wait up for. Jay always hangs around after the training has finished and you can ask him more questions in live Chat too.

 

Here is a preview of up and coming Live events with Jay.  Easily to navigate for passed and up and coming events the red dot means the up an coming events from today 15/07/2018.

 

If you click on this it will take you to a sneaky video preview.  About email Marketing this training really works. 


Live events with Jay every Friday/Saturday.

 

 

With the new UX, you are going to have two main menu items that streamline all help, support, and coaching within Wealthy Affiliate.


Help Centre at Wealthy Affiliate

 

The Help Centre is where ALL the various help channels here within WA are located, along with the coaching that you have access to. This is divided up into the four categories.

  • Live Chat          

Where you can get live help and network with others in a live format here at WA.

Live chat never stops. It is live 24/7365 days a year. You can ask any question you like and get answers in seconds. No hanging around for help. Getting instant support and help is so important to get the answers quickly

  • Site-support   

Where you go to get help with all of your hosting and technical issues with your website. Technical help and support are brilliant. I have used Tech support on many occasions. They will never let my site go down. Which is so important in the online world. No waiting in line waiting for an automated call system. In fact, Tech support is the best one I have ever used. They could give many internet providers some lessons they are that brilliant.

 

  • Ask a Question;      

Where you can go to get community feedback in an articulate manner, within minutes.

 

  • Private Messages;    

Whereas a Premium member you can contact members privately get personal help have private discussions. Also, get access to the founders of Wealthy Affiliate Kyle and Carson.

 

The Help centre is by far the most important aspect of any affiliate marketing Platform. Without the help centre, you may as well forget it. Wealthy Affiliate has the fastest responding help centre that I have ever found on any Platform beating the likes of all the top companies out there.

No other platform absolutely nowhere at all have this sSay no to waiting inline for hours on end. W.A offers live support 24/7 365 days a year and you get answers in less than 60 seconds.uper brilliant fast feature. Every question that is asked is responded to in under 60 seconds. 24/7 365 days a year…. We work alongside over 193 countries too. English is a must because the whole platform is set out in English.

If your website crashes. Site-support is one in a million. They have taken no longer than 1 minute to respond to my queries big and small. I have turned to site-Support more than enough times. Especially in the beginning when I was forever breaking my Websites.

I still use them today and I cannot fault them at all.  No automated calls which I absolutely hate. The live chat also is superb for getting help too. Some of our top Entrepreneurs are always happy to help as I am always on hand to help also. You will often see Kyle popping in quite often.

The support within Wealthy Affiliate is totally 100 out of 100 it can’t be faulted nor beaten by any other Platform out there.

 

A Community That Cares.

 


The most helpfull community in the world active 24/7 365 days a Year.

 

Wealthy Affiliate also has the most amazing Pay it forward community. We take care of each other and we even take care of Newbies even if we haven’t referred them to Wealthy Affiliate. Some of us work tirelessly on a daily basis helping out answering questions. We also add in our own training.

One of the favourites that I like to turn to for help is the Amazing Marion Black’s Profile Click here.  I love her no-fluff approach making things sound so easy without adding in all the techy bits. Great for newbies or those who are not Tech-savvy Like I wasn’t myself in the beginning. I always refer to Marion and her training videos when I need help.

The other Lady is Loes. This lady really goes out of her way to help you out. Loes view her profile here.  also shares tons of freebie extras in and training and support in all walks of social media PPC banners templates. Giphy’s everything you can imagine. Loes has even done videos we can use in our blogs for free where we can add in our own Names of our websites.

 

 A Support System Like No Other.
Expert Help is at Every Turn.

The most difficult aspect of building a business online is getting help when you need it. Wealthy Affiliate Premium offers you unlimited access to many ways in which you can get expert support and help. We are a 24/7/365 community that truly cares and will be there for you all day, every day.

A listed menu  of support within Wealthy Affiliate as a  Premium Member:

Support in Premium Membership. Join me today and begin a New Life and Career
Support in Premium Membership. Join me today and begin a New Life and Career

 



What does Wealthy Affiliate do?

Wealthy affiliate is a massive training platform that will help you build an online business. They go by the blueprint that really Works.

Wealthy Affiliate 4-step proven Blue print.
A 4-step blueprint that works and has been proven to work by so many successful Entrepreneurs

Teaching you everything you need to know to build successful online businesses. There are no massive upsells at all nothing scary hidden in the background. In the beginning when I started out I was waiting for them to send me emails with an Upsell included in it. That day has never arrived.

They teach you in all aspects of online marketing. From Social Media Training right into the training aspects of PPC, AdWords’ Google Yahoo and Bing. Social Media Marketing. Email Marketing. Youtube Training,  The list is endless they even train you in Local Marketing which is a great sideline to earning more money online. It would probably take me forever to explain all that they teach you. So you can check out my video on what premium does offer you.

 

Kyle and Carson the founders are always on hand to help you out. You can join for free for as long as you want. If you want to just get stuck in and take a look at the platform in real-time then you can do so by clicking the button below. Yes, it’s totally free. Some countries I am afraid are not included in the free membership but that is a down to the algorithms of high-risk gaming scams etc that comes from these countries.

Vietnam
Philippines
Nigeria
Kenya
Morocco
Egypt

Nothing to do in a way to Wealthy Affiliate it goes for most Platforms. However, if you are from these countries you can still join as a Premium Member. They can take a peak as well. We have lots of members from the discounted countries who have joined by going premium because they know the potential of how much they can learn and how it can change peoples lives.

Websites and Designs. Build your Website. 

 

The Most Powerful Website Platform in the World.

Every successful business starts with a solid foundation, a website. Create and grow your business with the SiteRubix website platform at Wealthy Affiliate. It is not just about websites, we have some of the most useful and integrated tools for website analysis, management, ranking, and security. It is ridiculously easy to use, and surprisingly fun. Building websites have never been this awesome.

 

 

Websites Built for Ranking & Success.

A website is only as successful as the platform it is built on. With Wealthy Affiliate, you are getting websites that rank in search engines. Your websites will be run on a powerful, super-fast platform that will deliver your content in a way that will really add to the user experience.

A website built at Wealthy Affiliate will lead to better rankings and more success. In fact, they take over the top pages of Google.

Wealthy affiliate hates Hackers and is constantly bringing them down.  Wealthy Affiliate has created a line of defence against some of the most sophisticated attacks that can happen to your website. All Wealthy Affiliate sites are monitored constantly. They actually do a better job than my Own internet provider. TalkTalk. That is the honest truth.

What’s included.
Site + super fast website speed and more at Wealthy Affiliate.

 



Education in the New UX Design at Wealthy Affiliate. 2018.

The honest truth is for a complete beginner like myself was. You cannot go wrong with all the training. You will never be lost you will never get stuck. Teaching you everything you will need all in one place just makes perfect sense to me. You can see by the screenshots below of some of the training included here. That is just some of it. Lots of Members after three months can make there own training and you can be paid for it. That’s one of the 8 things lots don’t know.


sneaky preview new UX classrooms W.A

 

 




More online Classes at Wealthy Affiliate

 

 

More On Wealthy Affiliate  Certified Education Click Here. 

 

 

For more on  Boot Camp Education. Click Here 


10 FREE TRAINING Courses INCLUDED in BOOTCAMP.

You can start off for free in Boot camp classes. This will give you a head start and it will also give you time to see if you like the Platform before you go Premium.

Free Certification Courses 


Do Wealthy Affiliate have any secret upsells?

There are no upsells within Wealthy Affiliate they only thing you will pay for extra are when you buy your own Domain costing you no more than $13.99 a year. This includes everything you will ever need. To run your own Website with your own domain name.

Can you make Money with Wealthy Affiliate?

Yes, you absolutely can make money. However, this does take time and if you stick at it you can make money in lots of ways in Wealthy Affiliate. You will be building out your Own Online businesses that will last you and can last you a lifetime. If you’re looking for that instant overnight success I am afraid you won’t find that at Wealthy Affiliate. It does take the time I would say you need to be in there for at least 3 months.

Is Wealthy Affiliate a legit company or an out and out Scam?


An Honest updated Review 2018 Wealthy Affiliate is 100% LEGIT

 

Wealthy Affiliate is Not a Scam period!

The new Design at Wealthy Affiliate is actually outstandingly good. To be honest I Wasn’t looking forward to the change. Now it’s like it’s never been updated. It is so easy and quick to get used too. It’s simple It’s fast and its crystal clear. To top it off it is super Mobile friendly. Which is great because most and I shall the younger generation especially love to work on their mobile phones. The best thing about Wealthy Affiliate is they keep updating. That is what everyone needs. Google is forever changing as is all of Social Media. If we are not kept up to date then where are we going to be? Absolutely nowhere. 

 

The new welcome page is simple and neat and very clean. I would recommend Wealthy Affiliate to anyone. I would recommend it to all my family Friends Even my Dear old Dad who loves to tinker about with the internet. For the more serious Entrepreneurs, I would certainly recommend this platform. It won’t be instant money overnight but I can honestly say there are some Entrepreneurs’ pulling in some Big Money. You can check out my Success Page right here too. 

 

If you are wanting to get into Affiliate Marketing then you really should be trying this platform out. It’s free to try for as long as you want. There are no big Upsells. No secret hidden shocks. Nothing at all.

 

The only thing and every one of us admits it’s just so cheap. Some of the classes alone They could charge thousands for. Yet Kyle and Carson stick with their plan. They want this to be affordable for everyone. So you don’t have to have thousands in the bank to build up an online business.  Seriously the only thing I hate more than anything is I never found The wealthy Affiliate Platform years ago.

 

Is Wealthy Affiliate a scam? No, they are not they are true to their word. I would recommend Wealthy Affiliate to anyone that really wants to be a successful online marketer.

Recommended: Yes 10/10 

Now for the biggest secrets.

<<Find Out how I earn $4K+ a month Passive income. >> 

If you really are interested in making money online and you want to find out how I made my first big check the only way and you are fed up of scams online then please go to my Profile in Wealthy Affiliate login as soon as you can it’s totally free. You do not need a credit card and if you really are serious then I will share with my secrets. Not only that I will go out of my way to help you in any way I can and become your own personal Mentor. I will stick with you until you can run on your own online business.

 

Click this link right now. To learn the secrets of Real Success. Get one on one Mentorship today with me and I will show you how I generate my income.


Join Wealthy Affiliate Its Free

 

 

Join Us Now for Free and You Have Free Jaaxy Lite State of the Art keyword Research tool. Included if you become a Premium Member.

 

RECOMMENDED:  Join me today it’s totally Free. See you on the inside. 

Join Wealthy Affiliate for free Zero Risk Zero Cost Zero No Scams No B.S

 

 

Need some more testimonials from Wealthy Affiliate Members. Then read this NOW!

 

YES YOU CAN EARN MONEY WITH WEALTHY AFFILIATE
Real Wealthy Affiliate Income Claims

Wealthy Affiliate

$0.00 to $49
10

Free Websites to start and Free Training

10.0/10

Beginner Friendly and Advanced Training

10.0/10

Quality Support EXCELLENT Training

10.0/10

50 Websites for Premium members

10.0/10

Pros

  • One on One Mentorship
  • Live support 24/7/365
  • Site-Support. FREE SSL for all Websites
  • Free Jaaxy Lite for Premium Members

Cons

  • None.

Leave a comment

What if One Opportunity Could Change Your Financial Future

Sign up to Wealthy Affiliate and claim your Free Training.
Sign up to Wealthy Affiliate and claim your Free Training.